ABOUT - CONTACT - SUPPORT




About



SET is an arts and community initiative focused

on the provision of project space and affordable artist studios in otherwise vacant property.

SETprojects presents an ongoing arts and

educational programme of performances, exhibitions, talks, workshops and screenings

and seeks to provide a platform for new, collaborative and experimental projects.


SET is currently home over 60 artists and has

a membership of over 200. Former SET centres include 7th Floor Capstan House and The Greenwich Pensioner and we are currently

housed at 77-89 Alscot Road in Bermondsey and

27a Dalston Lane, Dalston.


SET relies on your kind support! 

If you can donate to help and support SET and it's community of Artists


Please donate here!







registered charity no. 1170903





Contact



SET

76-89 Alscot Rd

SE1 3AW


SET

27a Dalston Lane

London

E8 3DF 


General enquiries:  info@setspace.uk

Studio:  information: studios@setspace.uk

Hire:  hire@setspace.uk

Volunteer:  volunteer@setspace.uk



Press Officer

Helena Whittingham

helena@setspace.uk   



Management 

Roland Fischer-Vousden

roland@setspace.uk 


Joshua Field

Josh@setspace.uk 


Oliver Tobin (director of SET Tradings)

Ollie@setspace.uk   



Locations Manager: 

Natasha Cox

natasha@setspace.uk