Contact us

LOCATION AND CONTACT

 

 

SET

76-89 Alscot Rd

SE1 3AW

 

SET

27a Dalston Lane

London

E8 3DF

 

 

General enquiries: info@setspace.uk

Studios: studios@setspace.uk

Hire (private projects only - photo or film shoots): hire@setspace.uk & natasha@setspace.uk

Volunteer: volunteer@setspace.uk

 

Press Officer:

Helena Whittingham helena@setspace.uk

 

Management:

Roland Fischer-Vousden roland@setspace.uk

Joshua Field Josh@setspace.uk

Oliver Tobin Ollie@setspace.uk

MAILING LIST

 

Please join our mailing list below

 

 
 

PROJECTS BASED AT SET

 

 

East Anglia Records

PageMasters

Above & Below

Mr's Paterson's Press

Bronze Age

SARRR

ARTISTS AT SET

 

 

Maud Craigie

Naomi Ellis

Kirsty Harris

Harry Bix

Justin Bailey

Jordan Taylor

Ross Taylor

Woz

Ulijona OdiĊĦarija

Hannah Le Feuvre

Daria Jelonek

Jo Highton

Naomi Fitzsimmons

Amelia Barratt

Sarah Jenkins

Henrietta Armstrong

Diane Chappalley

Perry-James Sugden

Hazel Brill

Florence Sweeney

Miki Holloway

Amy Pennington