Contact

 

 

 

Contact

 

SET

76-89 Alscot Rd

SE1 3AW

 

 

 

General enquiries

 

info@setspace.uk

 

Studio: information: studios@setspace.uk

 

Hire: hire@setspace.uk

 

Volunteer: volunteer@setspace.uk

 

 

 

 

Management

 

Roland Fischer-

Vousdenroland@setspace.uk

 

Joshua Field

Josh@setspace.uk

 

Oliver Tobin (director of SET Tradings)

Ollie@setspace.uk

 

 

 

Locations Manager

 

Natasha Cox

natasha@setspace.uk