Contact

 

 

 

Contact

 

 

76-89 Alscot Rd

SE1 3AW

 

7th Floor Capstan House

E14 2BA

 

The Greenwhich Pensioner

28 Bazely Street, E14 0ES

 

 

 

General enquiries

 

 

info@setspace.uk

 

Studio: information: studios@setspace.uk

 

Hire: hire@setspace.uk

 

Volunteer: volunteer@setspace.uk

 

 

 

Management

 

 

Roland Fischer-Vousden

roland@setspace.uk

 

Joshua Field

Josh@setspace.uk

 

Nan Moore

nan@setspace.uk

 

Studio Manager

7th Floor Capstan House

 

Liam Geary Baulch

liam@setspace.uk

 

 

 

Locations Manager

 

 

Natasha Cox

natasha@setspace.uk

 

 

The Greenwich Pensioner

Pub Manager

 

Oliver Tobin

ollie@setspace.uk