Contact

SET is a non-profit organisation which

is volunteerand artist-run.

SET is a registered Charity. Charity number: 1170903

SET relies on your kind support!

Please donate here: DONATE

SETprojects presents an ongoing programme of: Performances Exhibitions Talks Workshops Screenings SET provides

a platform for new, collaborative and experimental projects.

 

website by 'Behind the X'

btx.me.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact

 

General enquiries and mailing list: info@setspace.uk

 

Studio information: studios@setspace.uk

 

Hire: hire@setspace.uk

 

Volunteer: volunteer@setspace.uk

 

 

 

Management

 

Roland Fischer-Vousden

roland@setspace.uk

 

Joshua Field

Josh@setspace.uk

 

Nan Moore

nan@setspace.uk

 

Studio Manager

7th Floor Capstan House

 

Liam Geary Baulch

liam@setspace.uk

 

 

Locations Manager

 

Natasha Cox

natasha@setspace.uk

 

 

The Greenwich Pensioner

Pub Manager

 

Oliver Tobin

ollie@setspace.uk